PERMANENT SUBCOMMITTEE ON INVESTIGATIONS Russell Senate Office Building – Room 199, Washington, D.C. 20510

Rob Portman, Chairman Claire McCaskill, Ranking Member

Main Number/Republican Staff: (202) 224-3721 Democratic Staff: (202) 224-9505 Email: HSGAC_PSI@hsgac.senate.gov

REPUBLICANS: Majority Staff

Staff Director and General Counsel Brian Callanan

Chief Counsel Matt Owen

National Security Policy Advisor & Counsel Don Bergin

Counsel Rachael Tucker

Counsel Phil Alito

Counsel Andrew Polesovsky

Investigator Will Dargusch

Special Counsel Joshua DeBold

DEMOCRATS: Minority Staff

Staff Director and Chief Counsel Margaret Daum

Senior Counsel Sarah Garcia

Counsel Jackson Eaton

Counsel Brandon Reavis

Associate Counsel Claudine Brenner

Associate Counsel John Donnelly

Investigator Joel Walsh

Non Designated Staff

Chief Clerk Kelsey Stroud

Professional Staff Member Adam Henderson